Minnesota Service Cooperatives

A Joint Powers Organization

Executive Directors

Each service cooperative employs an Executive Director to administer the agency. The Executive Directors meet monthly to discuss issues of common interest. The chairperson of MSC is Les Martisko.  
 
Lakes Logo
 
Jeremy Kovash
1001 East Mount Faith
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
P: 218-739-3273
F: 218-739-2459
 
 
metro logo
 
Julie Frame
2 Pine Tree Drive
Arden Hills, MN 55112
P: 612-612-1508
F: 612-706-0811
E: julie.frame@metroecsu.org
www.metroecsu.org
 
 
njpa logo
 
Chad Coauette
202 12th Street NE
PO Box 219
Staples, MN 56479
P: 888-894-1930
F: 218-894-3045
E: chad.coauette@njpacoop.org
www.njpacoop.org
 
 
northeast logo
 
Paul Brinkman
5525 Emerald Avenue
Mt. Iron, Minnesota 55768
P: 218-748-7603
F: 218-741-1719
E: paulb@nesc.k12.mn.us
www.nesc.k12.mn.us
 
 
NWSC
 
Bruce Jensen
114 West First Street
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
P: 218-681-0896
F: 218-681-0915
E: bjensen@nw-service.k12.mn.us
 
 
resource logo
 
Mark Schmitz
137 23rd Street South
Sartell, MN 56377
P: 320-255-3236
F: 320-255-2998
E: mschmitz@resourcetraining.com
www.resourcetraining.com
 
 
south central logo
 
Les Martisko
2075 Lookout Drive
North Mankato, MN 56003
P: 507-389-5109
F: 507-389-1772
E: lmartisko@integraonline.com
http://mnscsc.org
 
 
southeast logo
 
 
Suzanne Riley
210 Wood Lake Drive SE
Rochester, MN 55904
P: 507-281-6673
F: 507-288-7663
E: sriley@ssc.coop
 
 
logo
 
Cliff Carmody
1420 East College Drive
Marshall, MN 56258
P: 507-537-2240
F: 507-537-7663
 
 
CLOSE