The Minnesota Service Cooperatives

Providing programs & services through unique, collaborative partnerships

Educator Evaluation Tools

The Minnesota Service Cooperatives examined tools or products that may assist schools and districts with different aspects of teacher evaluation. After a thorough RFP submission and review process, seven vendors were selected to develop partnerships with. Each of the companies has a tool(s) to support educator observation and/or evaluation software professional development components.  These companies have been contracted by the Minnesota Service Cooperatives to provide cost efficient pricing to Minnesota schools.  Each contract is facilitated by a different Minnesota Service Cooperative. The companies were selected based on criteria developed by Minnesota educators and administrators. Questions? Please contact the Minnesota Service Cooperative representative listed below.
Editure Contact:
Jill Freking
National Inside Sales Manager
Office: 612-998-6681
Email: jfreking@edituregroup.com
Web: www.edituregroup.com
SWWC Service Cooperative Contact:
Lisa Gregoire
Senior Director of Teaching & Learning
Office: 507-537-2294
Email: lisa.gregoire@swsc.org
iObservation Contact:
Chadd Slezak
Director of District Partnerships
Office: 724-459-2100 ext 102
Email: cslezak@learningsciences.com
Web: www.iobservation.com

K-12 Evaluation Solutions Contact:
Dan McKenzie
Sales Account Executive
Office: 888-549-4626
Email: dmckenzie@zimco.net
Web:www.k12evaluationsolutions.com
SWWC Service Cooperative Contact:
Lisa Gregoire
Senior Director of Teaching & Learning
Office: 507-537-2294
Email: lisa.gregoire@swsc.org
McREL/SearchSoft Contact:
Julie Abels, Lead Consultant
Office: 303-632-5532
Email: jabels@mcrel.org
Web: www.mcrel.org/evalsystems
Metro ECSU Contact:
Julie Frame
Executive Director
Office: 612-638-1508
Email: julie.frame@metroecsu.org
MoDS4EDU Contact:
Don Slipka
Slipka-Deakman Associates
Office: 763-473-3540
Email: don@slipka-deakman.com
Web: www.mods4edu.com
Southeast Service Cooperative Contact:
Amy Grover
Director of Planning
Office: 507-281-6693
Email: agrover@ssc.coop
Netchemia TalentEd Perform Contact:
Mitch Parker, Manager of Development
Office: 913-789-0996 ext 1211
Email: mitch.parker@netchemia.com
Web: www.netchemia.com
Southeast Service Cooperative Contact:
Amy Grover
Director of Planning
Office: 507-281-6693
Email: agrover@ssc.coop
Teachscape Contact:
Erik Drobey, Manager of Development
Office: 415-369-3139
Email: erik.drobey@teachscape.com
Web: www.teachscape.com
Northwest Service Cooperative Contact:
Jake Seuntjens
Education Services Coordinator
Office: 218-681-0891
Email: jseuntjens@@nwservice.org


 
CLOSE