The Minnesota Service Cooperatives

Providing programs & services through unique, collaborative partnerships

The MSC Governing Board

The Minnesota Service Cooperatives Board of Directors is comprised of two board members from each member cooperative.
Lakes Country Service Cooperative - Carol Juul & Warren Nelson
Metro ECSU - Bill Harvey & Carol Bomben

National Joint Powers Alliance - Mike Wilson & Mary Freeman

Northeast Service Cooperative - John Berklich & Julie Peterson
Northwest Service Cooperative - Ann Long-Voelkner & Jon Carlson
Resource Training & Solutions - Ken Anderson & Nadine Schnettler
South Central Service Cooperative - Keith Wenner & Jodi Sapp
Southeast Service Cooperative - Mike Christensen & Mary Blair-Hoeft
SWWC Service Cooperative - Maydra Maas & Steve Schnieder