Minnesota Service Cooperatives

A Joint Powers Organization

Consumer Directed Health Plans

Service Cooperatives offer public employees and their employer’s high quality, cost effective insurance solutions that support local, voluntary choices using transparent processes. 
 
A variety of Prescription Drug Programs, Pharmacy Benefit Management, Employee Voluntary Benefits, Onsite and Laboratory Drug & Alcohol Testing, and Medical Equipment & Supplies are also available through our cooperative contracts. 
 
Health Insurance Contacts by Service Cooperative
      MCH logo   
 
Lakes Country Service Cooperative
Dan Weir, RM Consultant, danjw@ebisinc.net 
Kristi Werner, Mgr of Finance, Insurance & HR, kwerner@lcsc.org
Melissa Walvatne, Asst Mgr of Insurance & Finance, mwalvatne@lcsc.org
Lori Overton, Insurance Asst, loverton@lcsc.org
Ann Dolence, Wellness Facilitator, adolence@lcsc.org
 
Northeast Service Cooperative
Michael Grahek, RM Administrator, mgrahek@nesc.k12.mn.us
Steve Roskoski, Benefits Analyst, sroskoski@nesc.k12.mn.us
 
Northwest Service Cooperative
Dan Weir, RM Consultant, danjw@ebisinc.net
 
Resource Training and Solutions
Dan Weir, RM Consultant, danjw@ebisinc.net
 
South Central Service Cooperative
Larry IntVeld, Insurance Service Dir, lintveld@comcast.net
 
Southeast Service Cooperative
Suzanne Riley, Executive Director, sriley@ssc.coop
Bill Colopoulos, Consultant, bcolopoulos@ssc.coop
Dale Walston, Dir of Operations, dwalston@ssc.coop
 
SWWC Service Cooperative
Doug Deragisch, Director of RM, doug.deragisch@swsc.org
Dan Weir, RM Consultant, danjw@ebisinc.net
Kari Bailey, Health Cost Mgmt Coord, kari.bailey@swsc.org
Bobbie Carmody, Admin Asst, bobbie.carmody@swsc.org
njpa
 Health Insurance Pool
 
Laura Dwyer, Risk Manager
 
David Jessop, Risk Manager
CLOSE