Agency Leadership

  • Each service cooperative employs an Executive Director to administer the agency. The Executive Directors meet monthly to discuss issues of common interest. The chairperson of MSC is Les Martisko. 
  • SCSC logo
    Les Martisko
    2075 Lookout Drive, North Mankato, MN 56003
    P: 507-389-5109     F: 507-389-1772
    southeast service coop logo  
    Steve Sallee
    210 Wood Lake Drive SE, Rochester, MN 55904
    P: 507-281-6673     F: 507-288-7663

    SWWC logo

    Cliff Carmody
    1420 East College Drive, Marshall, MN 56258
    P: 507-537-2240     F: 507-537-7663