Minnesota Service Cooperatives

A Joint Powers Organization

Executive Directors
 
Each service cooperative employs an Executive Director to administer the agency.  The Executive Directors meet monthly to discuss issues of common interest.  The chairperson of MSC is Les Martisko.
 
 
Lakes Logo
 
Jeremy Kovash
1001 East Mount Faith
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Phone: 218-739-3273
Fax: 218-739-2459
Email: jkovash@lcsc.org
Website: www.lcsc.org
 
 
metro logo
 
Julie Frame
2 Pine Tree Drive
Arden Hills, MN 55112
Phone: 612-612-1508
Fax: 612-706-0811
Email: julie.frame@metroecsu.org
Website: www.metroecsu.org
 
 
njpa logo
 
Chad Coauette
202 12th Street NE
PO Box 219
Staples, MN 56479
Phone: 888-894-1930
Fax: 218-894-3045
Email: chad.coauette@njpacoop.org
Website: www.njpacoop.org
 
 
northeast logo
 
Paul Brinkman
5525 Emerald Avenue
Mt. Iron, Minnesota 55768
Phone: 218-748-7603
Fax: 218-741-1719
Email: paulb@nesc.k12.mn.us
Website: www.nesc.k12.mn.us
 
 
NWSC
 
Bruce Jensen
114 West First Street
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
Phone: 218-681-0896
Fax: 218-681-0915
Email: bjensen@nw-service.k12.mn.us
 
 
resource logo
 
Mark Schmitz
137 23rd Street South
Sartell, MN 56377
Phone: 320-255-3236
Fax: 320-255-2998
Email: mschmitz@resourcetraining.com
Website: www.resourcetraining.com
 
 
south central logo
 
Les Martisko
2075 Lookout Drive
North Mankato, MN 56003
Phone: 507-389-5109
Fax: 507-389-1772
Email: lmartisko@integraonline.com
Website: http://mnscsc.org
 
 
southeast logo
 
Suzanne Riley
210 Wood Lake Drive SE
Rochester, MN 55904
Phone: 507-281-6673
Fax: 507-288-7663
Email: sriley@ssc.coop
Website: www.ssc.coop
 
 
logo
 
Cliff Carmody
1420 East College Drive
Marshall, MN 56258
Phone: 507-537-2240
Fax: 507-537-7663
Email: cliff.carmody@swsc.org
Website: www.swsc.org
 
 
CLOSE